Le foto dell’estateee

E’ stata un’estate ricca di emozioni, mi ha fatto molto piacere incontrare di nuovo gente che non vedevo da tanto tempo, mi è dispiaciuto invece non poter vedere persone che invece avrei tanto voluto. Peccato poi aver perso molte belle foto soprattutto quelle della nostra serata, con addirittura Alessio Patrono!Eravamo quasi al completo, peccato, vabè queste avventure estive rimarranno indubbiamente memorabili.

5 Risposte to “Le foto dell’estateee”

  1. bello questa compilation de foto…bella bella

  2. Oh dio, mio cognato…. :P mi raccomando ricorda sempre la prima regola, fai burdell!

  3. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks

  4. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most indisputably will make sure to do not put out of your mind this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  5. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Lascia un commento